Meet our Team

The Garstang & District Agricultural and Horticultural Show Committee includes a number of hard working individuals from around the area. Without them the show wouldn't be able to happen. If you would like to become more involved in the show then, please have a look at our membership page. Our governing officers are below.

Mr W Gibson

President: Mr W Gibson

Mark Gorst

Chairman: Mark Gorst

Gill Billington

Secretary: Gill Billington

Tom Richardson

Vice Chairman: Tom Richardson

Rosalind Hargreaves

Director: Rosalind Hargreaves

David Hewitt

Director: David Hewitt

Jayne Gibson

Director: Jayne Gibson

Philip Halhead

Director: Philip Halhead

Sally Hull

Director: Sally Hull

Ian Atkinson

Director: Ian Atkinson

Mark Pearson

Director: Mark Pearson

Harry Salisbury

Director: Harry Salisbury

Daniel Fowler

Director: Daniel Fowler

Les Hull

Director: Les Hull

Bill Myerscough

Director: Bill Myerscough

Helen Smith

Director: Helen Smith

Jude Rothwell

Light Horse Secretary: Jude Rothwell

< >